Telephone / Contact List

MoRA & IH :: Telephone / Contact List

MINISTRY OF RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS & INTERFAITH HARMONY
1st FLOOR, KOHSAR BLOCK, NEW SECRETARIAT, ISLAMABAD

FOR GENERAL HAJJ INQUIRY - 051-9205696, 9216980, 9216981, 9216982

NAME DESIGNATION TEL (OFFICE) EMAIL
MINISTER'S OFFICE (FAX : 9205833, 9203905)
Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Federal Minister 9214856 » ETC
9203384 » Kohsar
minister@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hamidullah PS To Federal Minister 9211981 » ETC pstominister@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Kaleem Dar SO to Federal Minister 9203384 » ETC
9205740 » Kohsar
Fax # 9201358
PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY (FAX: 9219475)
Mr. Aftab Jehangir Parliamentary Secretary 9213830 parlsecy@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Samee Lakho PS to Parliamentary Secretary 9219475 pstoparlsecy@mora.gov.pk
PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY (FAX: 9203067)
Ms. Shunila Ruth Parliamentary Secretary 9203046 shunila.ruth52@gmail.com
FEDERAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9213593)
Sardar Ajaz Ahmad Khan Jaffar Federal Secretary 9201909 secretary@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Balqias Khan PS to Secretary 9204441 pstosecretary@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan SO to Secretary 9206325 pmdumora@gmail.com
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9202723)
Mr. Haroon Ahmed Khan Additional Secretary 9211589 as@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ghulam Rasool Tarar PS to Additional Secretary 9211589 pstoas@mora.gov.pk
ADMINISTRATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Mr. Amjad Ahmad JS (Admin & Finance) 9201674 jsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Naseeruddin Sarwar Chief Finance & AO 9206943 cao@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Tariq Zubair Khan DS (Admin & Finance) 9205155 dsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Azizullah Khan SO (Admin) 9208035 soadmn@mora.gov.pk,
admnsectionra@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Aziz SO (G) 9208411 sog@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asghar Malik SO (B&C) / DDO 9201819 sobandc@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Aziz S.O (Council / Coord) 9201399 socouncil@mora.gov.pk,
coordinationmora@gmail.com
Vacant DD (Media) 9203060 ddmedia@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan AD (PMDU) 9203910  
Mr. Mushtaque Asghar DCO, Network Administrator 9219417 webmaster@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Umer Butt Focal Person for Social/Print Media (Composer) 9203060 media@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Incharge Store 9208416  
R & I Branch R & I Branch 9207161  
DEVELOPMENT & COORDINATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Mr. Shahid Ahmed Sandhu JS (Dev & Coord)/Litigation 9215427 jslitigation@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Bhutta DS (Dev & Coord) 9210538  
Mr. Bahadur Hussain SO (Planning & Monitoring Unit) -  Additional Charge 9201564  
Mr. Wasim Akhtar SO (Litigation) 9215428 solitigation@mora.gov.pk
HAJJ WING (FAX: 9203051)
Mr. Alamgir Ahmed Khan Senior JS (Hajj) 9201688 jshajj@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Razi DS (HP) 9203114 dshp@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abid Saeed DS (HO) 9201378 dsho@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Sajjad Haider SO (HGO) 9207519 sohgo@mora.gov.pk,
sohgomora@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Suhail Akhtar SO (HP) 9205212 ranasuhail29@gmail.com
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa SO (Monitoring) 9218571 somonitoring@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Afsar Khan SO (PW) 9208508 sopw@mora.gov.pk,
sopw2017@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Humayun Protocol Officer 9201425 humayunk2233@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Khan Naz SO (HA) 9207507 sohajjadmn@mora.gov.pk,
inbox.fasection@gmail.com
Mr. Shoukat Mehmood SO (Finance & Account) 9208111 sofanda@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hakeem Khan Khattak Deputy Director (IT) 9201189 ddit@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Jamil-ur-Rehman Assistant Director(IT) 9201650 adit@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Hussain Katpar

Assistant Director

9205827 adhcc1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan Assistant Director 9203910 adhcc2@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Bahadur Hussain Assistant Director 9201564 adhcc3@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Assistant Director 9207134 adhcc4@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hafiz Majid Ahmad Programmer 9204986 programmer@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Shahid Akbar DBA 9204986 dba@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ahmad Jamal AO (PWF) 9208552 aopwf@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mir Azam Khan  AO (Refund)  9208465 aorefund@mora.gov.pk
Hajj Inquiry Hajj Inquiry 9205696, 9216980, 92169819216982 info@mora.gov.pk
DAWAH & ZIARAT WING (FAX: 9203051)
Mr. Amjad Ali JS (Dawah & Ziarat) 9215427 jsdz@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mehboob Ali Bukhari DS (Dawah & Ziarat) 9201379 dsdz@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asif Riaz SO (Ziarat), SO (Umrah) - Additional Charge 9211670 soziarat@mora.gov.pk
Vacant SO (Umrah) 9201372  
Abdul Rahim Khan SO (Dawah) 9208562  
R & R WING (FAX : 9207880)
Syed Mushahid Hussain Khalid Director-General 9207880 dgr@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Khan Babar Director-I (R&R) 9201925 director1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hafiz Abdul Qudoos Director-II (R&R)/ Deputy Director (Quran) 9215429, 9208673 ddr@mora.gov.pk
Hafiz Ghulam Mustafa Javeed Deputy Director (Seerat) 9211351 ddseerat@gmail.com
Ms. Aqsa Mukhtar AD (J-I) 9206178 adj1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Khaleeq AD (J-II) 9206018 adj2@mora.gov.pk
Ms. Ayesha Ejaz AD (G) 9206177 adgmora90@gmail.com
Vacant AD (R) 9206018  
Mr. Muhammad Umar Butt AD (Media/WEC) 9205265 mediacellmore@gmail.com
HAJI CAMPS (DIRECTORATE OF HAJJ/HUJJAJ)
Haseeb Ahmed Siddiqui Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Islamabad
051-9247521, 9247574,
9247577, Fax: 9247572
directorisb@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampibd@yahoo.com
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Karachi
021-99204742, 99204761, 35688307,
35684656, Fax: 99206132
directorkhi@mora.gov.pk,
dhk.khi@gmail.com
Zahid Mahmood Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Lahore
042-99205085,  99205087-8,
Fax: 99205086
directorlhr@mora.gov.pk,
dhlahore@gmail.com
Qazi Sami-ur-Rehman Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Peshawar
091-9219012, 9219050, Fax: 9219027 directorpwr@mora.gov.pk,
hajicamp.psw@gmail.com
Rehan Abbas Khokhar Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Multan
061-9330058, 9330059 directormlt@mora.gov.pk,
dhmultan786@gmail.com
Ghulam Ilyas Khan Jaffar Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Quetta
081-9213021, Fax: 9213327 directorqta@mora.gov.pk,
qtahajicamp@yahoo.com
Noor Muhammad Soomro Assistant Director,
Directorate of Hajj, Sukkur
071-5816078, 5816052, Fax: 5816062 adsukkur@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampsukkur@gmail.com
INTERFAITH HARMONY WING (FAX: 9218773)
Maulana Tahir Mehmood Ashrafi Special Representative to PM on Religious Harmony 9203904, Fax: 9203905  
Mr. Chela Ram Kewlani Chairman, National Commission for Minorities 9203252, Fax: 9203283  
Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Suddle One Man Commission 9202919  
Mr. Arshad Farid Khan Joint Secretary (IH) 9207634 jsih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Shabbir Deputy Secretary (Admin) 9210967 dsih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abid Saeed Deputy Secretary (ET/IH) 9202186 dsep@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Syed Iftikhar Ahmad Section Officer (Admin/General) 9203537 soadmnih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad Section Officer (IH) 9207466 sominorities@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Imran Rashid Section Officer (ET-I) 9205457 sop1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Afsar Khan Wazir Section Officer (ET-II) 9208487 sop2@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mehboob Usman AD/SO (Judicial) 9206763 sojudicial@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abrar-u-Din Section Officer (B&C)/DDO 9206603 sobncih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Imdad Ali Ujan Superintendent (General) 9209326  
DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HAJJ, JEDDAH, KSA
Mr. Ibrar Mirza Director General (Hajj), Jeddah +966 12 6670980, Fax: +966 12 6670988 dghajjjeddah@gmail.com,
oapajeddah@gmail.com
Mr. Sajid Manzoor Asadi Director (Hajj), Jeddha/Makkah +966 12 6694982, Fax: +966 12 6670988  
Mr. Tariq Mahmood Director (Hajj), Madinah +966 14 8250782 trq.mahmood@gmail.com