Telephone / Contact List

MoRA & IH :: Telephone / Contact List
MINISTRY OF RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS & INTERFAITH HARMONY
1st FLOOR, KOHSAR BLOCK, NEW SECRETARIAT, ISLAMABAD
For General/Hajj Inquiry - 051-92056969216980, 9216981, 9216982
NAME DESIGNATION TEL (OFFICE) EMAIL
MINISTER'S OFFICE (FAX : 9205833, 9203905)
Mufti Abdul Shakoor Federal Minister 9214856 (ETC), 9203384 (Kohsar) minister@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Tahir Latif PS To Federal Minister 9211981 (ETC) pstominister@mora.gov.pk
FEDERAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9213593)
Dr. Aftab Akbar Durrani Federal Secretary - Additional Charge 9201909 secretary@mora.gov.pk
Balqias Khan PS to Secretary 9204441 pstosecretary@mora.gov.pk
Vacant SO to Secretary 9206325 sotosecretary@mora.gov.pk
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9202723)
Dr. Aftab Akbar Durrani Additional Secretary 9211589 as@mora.gov.pk
Munir Ahmed Senior PS to Additional Secretary 9211589 pstoas@mora.gov.pk
ADMINISTRATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Amjad Ahmad Joint Secretary (Admin & Finance) 9201674 jsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Naseeruddin Sarwar Chief Finance & AO 9206943 cao@mora.gov.pk
Mehboob Ali Bukhari Deputy Secretary (Admin & Finance) 9205155 dsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Assad Hussain Malik Section Officer (Admin) 9208035 soadmn@mora.gov.pk
Abdul Aziz Section Officer (General) 9208411 sog@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Asghar Malik Section Officer (B&C) / DDO 9201819 sobandc@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Deputy Director (Media) 9203060 ddmedia@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Assistant Director (PMDU) 9203910 pmdu@mora.gov.pk
Vacant In-charge Server Room 9219417 webmaster@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Umer Butt Focal Person for Social/Print Media 9203060 media@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Akhtar Incharge Store 9208416  
R & I Branch R & I Branch 9207161  
DEVELOPMENT & COORDINATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Alamgir Ahmad Khan Senior Joint Secretary (Dev & Coord)/Litigation 9202062 jslitigation@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Ali Shahzad Muzaffar Deputy Secretary (Dev & Coord) 9210538 dsdc@mora.gov.pk
Sajjad Haider SO/DD (Council / Coord) 9201399 socouncil@mora.gov.pk
Sajjad Haider Section Officer (Planning & Monitoring Unit) 9201399 sopmu@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Zubair Section Officer (Litigation) 9215428 solitigation@mora.gov.pk
HAJJ WING (FAX: 9201653)
Usman Sarosh Alvi Joint Secretary (Hajj) 9201688 jshajj@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Razi Deputy Secretary (HP) 9203114 dshp@mora.gov.pk
Abid Saeed Deputy Secretary (HO) 9201378 dsho@mora.gov.pk
Syed Ahmed Iqbal Hussain Section Officer (HGO) 9207519 sohgo@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Suhail Akhtar Section Officer (HP) 9205212 sohp@mora.gov.pk
Syed Ahmed Iqbal Hussain Section Officer (Monitoring) 9218571 somonitoring@mora.gov.pk
Afsar Khan Section Officer (PW) 9208508 sopw@mora.gov.pk
Abdul Samee Lakho Protocol Officer 9201425 protocol@mora.gov.pk
Azizullah Khan Section Officer (HA) 9207507 sohajjadmn@mora.gov.pk
Shoukat Mehmood Section Officer (Finance & Account) 9208111 sofanda@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Hakeem Khan Khattak Deputy Director (IT) 9201189 ddit@mora.gov.pk
Jamil-ur-Rehman Assistant Director (IT) 9201650 adit@mora.gov.pk
Zahid Hussain Katpar Assistant Director 9205827 adhcc1@mora.gov.pk
Rana M. Nazim Khan Assistant Director 9203910 adhcc2@mora.gov.pk
Bahadur Hussain Assistant Director 9201564 adhcc3@mora.gov.pk
Ghulam Mustafa Assistant Director 9207134 adhcc4@mora.gov.pk
Hafiz Majid Ali Programmer 9204986 programmer@mora.gov.pk
Shahid Akbar Shaikh Database Administrator/DCO 9204986 dba@mora.gov.pk
Shah Khalid Account Officer (PWF) 9208552 aopwf@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Naveed Assistant Account Officer (Refund)  9208465 aorefund@mora.gov.pk
DAWAH & ZIARAT WING (FAX: 9203051)
Dr. Mirza Ali Mahsud Joint Secretary (Dawah & Ziarat) 9215427 jsdz@mora.gov.pk
Abdul Rahim Khan Niazi Deputy Secretary (Dawah & Ziarat) 9201379 dsdz@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Asif Riaz Section Officer (Ziarat) 9211670 soziarat@mora.gov.pk
Saima Saleh Section Officer (Umrah) 9201372 soumrah@mora.gov.pk
Abdul Rahim Khan Niazi Section Officer (Dawah) 9208562 sodawah@mora.gov.pk
R & R WING (FAX : 9207880)
Syed Mushahid Hussain Khalid Director General (R & R) 9207880 dgr@mora.gov.pk
Hafiz Abdul Qudoos Director 9201925 director1@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Khan Babar Director 9207535  
Beenish Ashraf Tahir Section Officer (WEC)   ddwec@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Deputy Director (Quran) 9215429 ddr@mora.gov.pk
Hafiz Ghulam Mustafa Javeed Deputy Director (Seerat) 9211351 ddseerat@mora.gov.pk
Aqsa Mukhtar Assistant Director (J-I) 9206178 adj1@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Khaleeq Assistant Director (J-II) 9206018 adj2@mora.gov.pk
Ayesha Ejaz Assistant Director (G) 9206177 adg@mora.gov.pk
Naseer Ud Din Assistant Director (Q) 9208673 adquran@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Assistant Director (R) 9206018  
Muhammad Umar Butt Assistant Director (Media) 9203060 adwec@mora.gov.pk
HAJI CAMPS (DIRECTORATE OF HAJJ/HUJJAJ)
Haseeb Ahmed Siddiqui Director (Hajj), 
Directorate of Hajj, Islamabad
051-9247521, 9247574
9247577, Fax: 9247572
directorisb@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampibd@yahoo.com
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Karachi
021-3568830799204761,
35684656, Fax: 99206132
directorkhi@mora.gov.pk,
dhk.khi@gmail.com
Rehan Abbas Khokhar Director (Hajj) - Additional Charge, 
Directorate of Hajj, Lahore
042-99205085,  99205087-8,
Fax: 99205086
directorlhr@mora.gov.pk,
dhlahore@gmail.com
Qazi Sami-ur-Rehman Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Peshawar
091-9219012, 9219050,
Fax: 9219027
directorpwr@mora.gov.pk,
hajicamp.psw@gmail.com
Rehan Abbas Khokhar Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Multan
061-9330058, 9330059 directormlt@mora.gov.pk,
dhmultan786@gmail.com
Ghulam Ilyas Khan Jaffar Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Quetta
081-9213021, Fax: 9213327 directorqta@mora.gov.pk,
qtahajicamp@yahoo.com
Noor Muhammad Soomro Deputy Director (Hajj),
Directorate of Hajj, Sukkur
071-5816078, 5816052,
Fax: 5816062
adsukkur@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampsukkur@gmail.com
INTERFAITH HARMONY WING (FAX: 9218773)
Chela Ram Kewlani Chairman, National Commission for Minorities 9203252, Fax: 9203283 chairmanncm@mora.gov.pk
Dr. M. Shoaib Suddle One Man Commission 9202919  
Arshad Farid Khan Joint Secretary (IH) 9207634 jsih@mora.gov.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Deputy Secretary (Admin/IH) 9210967 dsih@mora.gov.pk
Imran Rashid Deputy Secretary (ET) 9202186 dsep@mora.gov.pk
Nisar Hussain Section Officer (Admin/General) 9203537 soadmnih@mora.gov.pk
Imran Rashid Section Officer (IH) 9207466 sominorities@mora.gov.pk
Tariq Naeem Section Officer (ET-I) 9205457 sop1@mora.gov.pk
Syed Iftikhar Ahmad Section Officer (ET-II) 9208487 sop2@mora.gov.pk
Mehboob Usman AD/SO (Judicial) 9206763 sojudicial@mora.gov.pk
Abrar-ud-Din Section Officer (B&C)/DDO 9206603 sobncih@mora.gov.pk
Sajjad Haider Superintendent (General) 9209326  
Sharafat Khan Khattak Superintendent (Cash) 9206603  
Ghulam Muhammad Chandio Superintendent (IH) 9207466  
DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HAJJ, JEDDAH, KSA
Ibrar Mirza Director General (Hajj), Jeddah +966 12 6670980,
Fax: +966 12 6670988
dghajjjeddah@mora.gov.pk,
dghajjjeddah@gmail.com,
opapjeddah@gmail.com
Sajid Manzoor Asadi Director (Hajj), Jeddah +966 12 6694982
Fax: +966 12 6670988
directorhajjjeddah@mora.gov.pk
Tariq Mahmood Director (Hajj), Madinah +966 14 8250782 directorhajjmedinah@mora.gov.pk,
trq.mahmood@gmail.com
Note: Hijri Date shown here is not based upon Moon Sighting and it is derived from Auto/System Calculated (International) Mechanism